The following roles were appointed by unanimous vote of the committee:

  • Chair: Carey B
  • Deputy Chair: Joseph K
  • Treasurer: Vacant
  • Communications Secretary: Gemma N
  • Secretary: Vacant


  • Matthew B
  • Nick D
  • Catriona H
  • Martyn W
We have vacancies on the committee and if you'd like to join we'd be very pleased to hear from you.
Subpages (3): Constitution Meetings Minutes